Useful Origami 001 – Dust Protection

This is a bit different than usual, but I thought some people might find this new Origami series useful. I’ve been using plain paper in various ways for years now and I thought I’d share some of my “secrets”! It won’t always be exactly Origami, but since there’s usually paper folding & cutting involved, I’m still gonna call it Origami. :D

Useful Origami 001 – Dust protection

For today’s Useful Origami, I’m gonna show you how using plain paper and little pieces of tape I keep my Propellerhead’s Balance Audio Controller dust-free.

dust cover 000

dust cover empty 002

dust cover empty 001

dust cover 003

dust cover 002

dust cover 001

FREE BONUS

Windows SysinternalsMicrosoft Sysinternals utilities
A great place to increase your technowledge!

Enjoy!

Sirus
sirudark.ca

Reference
http://www.propellerheads.se/products/balance
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paper_size

Write a comment, you will. Yes, yes!

