Attacks in France – Solidarity by Amazon (and me)

I was watching the news tonight on the situation in France and nothing less than HOURS later, Amazon.ca had updated their website with these images (did a quick montage):

amazon_montage_solidarity“Solidarity” by Amazon.ca

To my knowledge, this has to be among the fastest corporate social response I’ve ever witnessed. Amazon, I raise you my virtual hat.

To all French citizens and friends, you have my dearest sympathies.

Sincerely,
Sirus

P.S.: Found other companies who made a similar gesture? Share it!

References
-https://www.amazon.ca/
-https://www.amazon.com/

Write a comment, you will. Yes, yes!

